First Time?

We're excited to help you prepare for your first visit. We look forward to meeting you! Please explore the First Time tab above to discover what to expect, directions, services times and more.

Our Ministers

Tony Dyer ~ Senior Minister

tony@lilburnchristianchurch.org   770-921-2993 ext 25

Shane Hankinson ~ Youth Minister

shane@lilburnchristianchurch.org   770-921-2993 ext 22 

Dwayne Wylds ~ Music Minister

dwayne@lilburnchristianchurch.org   770-921-2993 ext 23

 Allison McAlister ~ Children’s Director

 allison@lilburnchristianchurch.org  770-921-2993 ext 24

Our Support Staff

Lynn Akins ~ Financial Secretary

lynn@lilburnchristianchurch.org   770-921-2993 ext 31

Kandy Davidson ~ Administrative  Secretary

office@lilburnchristianchurch.org   770-921-2993 ext 21

Deanna Scott ~ Custodial Services and Maintenance

dscott67@bellsouth.net

Our Elders

Paul Bengtson

ptbengtson@bellsouth.net   770-875-9170  

Jim Gurr

jmpk_gurr@bellsouth.net   770-925-8680

Richard Morgan

pam@morgancontracting.com   770-338-9081

William Renshaw

wjrenshaw@gmail.com   770-736-9460

  

Sherman Wade

coleswade@bellsouth.net


 
                            Jeff Stephens
                                    jcs58@comcast.net    770-712-1172


                                 
 

 
  • Celebrate
  • Community
  • Compassion